A special thanks to our Advisory Board Members for all of their hard work and dedication

The School of Natural Sciences Advisory Board Members 

Sanjay Dhamiha
Email: sanjay.dhamija@gmail.com

Alicia Dinges Ph.D.
Email: dinges.alicia@gmail.com

Rosemary Hook
Email: rosemary@hookthetalent.com

Ari Kar
Email: akar@sacheminc.com

Leela Madan
Email: leela@madan-law.com

Dr. David Moeller
Email: damolle1964@gmail.com

Rashad Saeed
Email: docrms71@yahoo.com

Hunter Skrasek
Email: hunterskrasek@me.com

David Sprague
Email: carpedna@hotmail.com

Colleen Tralongo
Email: colleen.tralongo@gmail.com

Sharon Weber, Ph.D.
Email: sweberhome@yahoo.com

Margaret Whitney
Email: margaret.whitney@austin.utexas.edu

April Workman
Email: aprilworkman1@gmail.com

    General Contact Information